Отзывы

Написать отзыв:



12.09.17 22:10:33
Марина
09 декабря 2017, 22:10

Большое спасибо за кольцо с розовым турмалином! Красивое и великолепно смотрится на руке!

Ответ:

Марина, большое спасибо за отзыв! Очень рады, что кольцо Вам понравилось. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в нашем интернет-магазине.

12.11.17 15:25:15
Jennifer Racanelli, United States
07 декабря 2017, 13:28

Absolutely stunning! The craftsmanship of the ring is outstanding. The fire in the opal is so vibrant and dances yellow, red and green. I will definitely purchase from this shop again.

12.11.17 14:45:00
Elizabeth Talbot, United Kingdom
06 декабря 2017, 13:29

I was drawn to the different textures in this ring; the polished gold and satin silver. The inner band is beautifully polished so is incredibly comfortable to wear. Generously sized opal.

12.11.17 14:39:47
Celine Aupiais, DIDIER AU MONT D\'OR, France
05 декабря 2017, 12:43

vendeur très sérieux joli produit <3

12.01.17 14:43:04
Светлана, Пенза
01 декабря 2017, 14:43

Здравствуйте. Посылку с колечками получила сегодня(1декабря). Большое спасибо.

Ответ:

Светлана, спасибо за отзыв.

12.11.17 14:23:04
Corinne Gérard, Cornaux Ne, Switzerland
27 ноября 2017, 12:27

Fantastic. Ring is so beautiful. Looooooove it. Very happy with my purchase. Great service, great shop. Quick delivery. Big thanks :-)

11.08.17 10:33:02
Лариса Цегельник
08 ноября 2017, 10:33

Здравствуйте! Посылку получили. Все понравилось. Спасибо большое! Будем заходить к Вам на сайт, может, подберем что-то еще. С уважением Лариса.

Ответ:
Лариса, спасибо за отзыв, будем рады видеть Вас снова в нашем интернет-магазине.
11.06.17 19:17:14
Melissa Gury
06 ноября 2017, 19:17

This is just simply one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen. I sort of collect these opals, particularly the red dot opals (I don't know what else to call them. They probably have some official, geological name). Setting them has been a challenge. Wire wrapping is for kids really. Bezels cover beautiful sides and drilling is offensive to the stone, in my opinion. But this? Your setting? Just perfect. Just beautiful. I don't suppose you'd consider doing one in silver if I supplied the stone? I just absolutely love these stones. And I have no reasonable explanation for it. But, then, maybe sometimes life doesn't need to make sense. Bravo. Brilliant. Cheers, Melissa Gury

Ответ:

Yhank you so much Melissa!
Your words such a pleasure for us, we really do LOVE opals and our work.

It`s incredible because it was pair, but we decided to create two pendants - one in gold, second one in silver. Silver was sold fast and now we have only gold necklace.

Keep in touch! 

11.04.17 17:52:15
Anna Luiza Rech, Switzerland
04 ноября 2017, 17:52

Beautiful ring, very nicely finished, a unique piece which I’m happy to have bought! Thank you so much!!!

Ответ:

Thank you!

12.11.17 13:30:52
Anna Luiza Ferretto, Rebstein, Switzerland
04 ноября 2017, 12:20

Beautiful ring, very nicely finished, a unique piece which I’m happy to have bought! Thank you so much!

11.03.17 21:37:47
April, United States
03 ноября 2017, 21:37

Love it! Love it! Love it!

11.03.17 18:42:59
Xelame, France
03 ноября 2017, 18:42

Article convoité et absolument conforme aux images sur le site, de très belle qualité. Je suis très satisfaite même si j'aurais souhaité avoir un délais de livraison plus court ;-)

Ответ:

Merci !

11.03.17 18:33:59
Kira, Unated States
03 ноября 2017, 18:33

Perfection! This crystal not only has a perfect tip with no damage, but is amazingly clear with gorgeous color zones! Perfect pendant size, too! The energy is amazing and I catch myself sometimes staring at it because it is like the smoky color zones move as you rotate the crystal. So IN LOVE with this beautiful piece!! Thank you so much for offering this treasure!

Ответ:

Kira, 

thank you so much for this words!!!

It is very important for us!

Best regards, Gabilo team    

 

10.26.17 12:53:15
Светлана Болотаева
26 октября 2017, 12:53

Добрый вечер. Посылку сегодня получила. Все отлично. Спасибо

Ответ:

Светлана, спасибо за отзыв!

10.26.17 10:12:39
Bruno Moga, France
26 октября 2017, 10:12

I received the ring few days ago... It's really amazing, elfic, and the set of the stone is so sofisticated and perfect! Really a splendid ring!...

10.03.17 15:25:28
Наталья Радченко
03 октября 2017, 15:25

Добрый день! Сегодня получила посылку с новым кольцом. Оно очень красивое!!! Камень изумительный!!! Я в полном восторге!!! Очень довольна!!! Огромное спасибо Алексею и всем менеджерам, которые работали со мной!!! Благодарю Вас за понимание и чуткое отношение к каждому клиенту.

Ответ:

Наталья, спасибо за отзыв, будем рады видеть Вас снова! 

10.03.17 10:28:49
Марина Френклах
03 октября 2017, 10:28

Огромное спасибо. Заказывала комплект с пренитом. Получила очень быстро. Очень красиво. Обязательно буду заказывать ещё. Особенно спасибо Олегу. Всего доброго всей вашей команде.

Ответ:

Марина, большое спасибо за отзыв!

09.01.17 00:21:54
Светлана, Ярославль
01 сентября 2017, 00:21

Спасибо Марие за сервис, и всей команде за радость от соприкосновения с красотой! Молодцы!

Ответ:

Спасибо, будем рады помочь вам снова, даже на расстоянии!

Мария и команда shop.gabilo.com

08.01.17 22:46:21
Аюна, Москва
01 августа 2017, 22:46

Это кольцо такое аккуратное, приятное, маленькое, но такое энергетически заряженное. Я не снимаю его, даже сплю с ним, спасибо Вам за него. Увидимся скоро!

Ответ:

shop.gabilo.com: большое спасибо, ждем встречи!!! 

07.24.17 06:35:31
Dagona, Самара
24 июля 2017, 06:35

Совершенно прелестные сережки крохотули-милахи! Очень аккуратненькие и изящные. Спасибо!

07.19.17 16:18:20
Людмила Шишкина, Владивосток
19 июля 2017, 16:18

Здравствуйте, спасибо за быструю доставку заказа и оправданные ожидания! Хорошего дня и удачи!

07.05.17 19:52:12
Елена
05 июля 2017, 19:52

Добрый вечер! Давно хотела иметь кольцо с хризопразом, долго искала на других сайтах, но все было не то. На вашем сайте нашла сразу несколько,заказала и приехала в ваш магазин в Москве. Очень приятное место, посмотрела украшения и влюбилась в другое колечко с хризопразом. Благодарна Балакиной Марии! Она помогла выбрать, подобрать мой размер. Колечко прелесть, камень чудо! Смотрю и улыбаюсь!Надеюсь, это моя не последняя покупка. Удачи вашему коллективу. СПАСИБО ЗА КРАСОТУ!!!

11.03.17 18:44:38
Patricia, WATERFORD, VA 20197
01 июля 2017, 18:44

Beautiful earrings!! Will look lovely in fall with the colors in the fluorite stone.

Ответ:

Thank you!!! 

11.03.17 18:45:46
Deandrea, BALDWIN PARK, CA 91706 United States
22 июня 2017, 16:51

Lovely pair of earrings. Precise & clean work. Fast shipping.

Ответ:

Love it ! Thank you!!!

11.03.17 18:54:21
Eva, LANGHORNE, PA 19047-1548 United States
16 июня 2017, 18:54

Unique and stunning piece of jewelry.

06.05.17 23:05:30
Юля, Санкт-Петербург
05 июня 2017, 23:05

Спасибо! Кольцо получила. Очень красивое и точно по размеру. Спасибо за быструю доставку. С уважением, Юлия.

05.22.17 10:37:47
Corinne Gérard, Swiss
22 мая 2017, 17:35

Amazing ring. Unique ! Photo doesn t give credit. So so so beautiful in real. Wouw. Loooove it. Great service, great shop. Big thxs :-)

05.11.17 20:29:59
Courtney Dainty
11 мая 2017, 20:29

Absolutely stunning! Beautiful stone and the seller even sent an extra gift. Would definitely buy from these artists again

Ответ:

Thank you! Keep in toch! 

11.15.17 15:35:39
Adam Rankin, Ocean Shores, NSW, Australia
09 мая 2017, 13:36

exquisite, using it to open my mediumship gifts

Ответ:

Thank you Adam!

03.30.17 16:42:38
Никита
30 марта 2017, 16:42

Здравствуйте! Заказ получил. Очень доволен! Спасибо! И спасибо за подарок)

Наверх